Last Minute Shopping

 

The Spider of Roppongi Hills

The Spider of Roppongi Hills

Tokyo Tower

Tokyo Tower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would like to say I was successful, but finding anything for my children in Tokyo is close to impossible.  So, although I have to bake, wrap, pack, write a Christmas/New Year’s letter, and gear up for our last day of school, I took a moment to enjoy the sights of Tokyo.  There was a Weihnachtsmarkt (German Christmas market) right in the middle of Roppongi Hills – complete with gluhwein, laugen bretzels, Christmas pyramids, and nutcrackers. Brad had to go all the way to Nuremberg to go to a Christmas market, and I found one right here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

